How can I cancel my booking?

Please cancel by into your profile’s dashboard, go to your booking overview and click the “cancel” button.

You can cancel your stay up to 24 hours before your agreed check-in date as per your agreed terms & conditions.

Please be aware: Out of respect and decency, we kindly ask you to notify us in any case of cancellation, to give the guesthouses the opportunity to adjust their availability in time and to possibly resell the cancelled room.

Thank you for your understanding and support!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *